f0070229-coronavirus_artwork-spl

A message from our CEO,

The current public health crisis with COVID-19 has sent us all on an uncertain journey.  In our sector, we’ve heard from IT departments who are scrambling to quickly deploy, scale, and secure services that help users access resources from the safety of their homes.

We are here to help.  We’d like to present our recommendations and best practices in a series of webinars designed to help you deploy Microsoft collaboration and remote access services quickly and securely.  Please join us live to interact with one of our experts.  We will also post each webinar to our website for you to view at a time of your convenience.  These webinars are free to join and we hope they are an effective resource during these times.

AreaLevelScenarioObjectiveDate / Time
General200

(Introductory)

 

Successful collaboration in days of COVID-19Learn how to get the most of the latest collaboration technologies to optimize your remote work effectivenessApril 9th

4 PM – EST // 2 PM Central America

AreaLevelScenarioObjectiveDate / Time
Education200-300

(Introductory/ Intermediate)

 

Transform your virtual classroom using the latest collaboration capabilities offered by Microsoft TeamsSee how you can bring your classroom to the next level leveraging the latest collaboration capabilities for students and instructorsTuesday April 21st

1 pm PST – 4 PM EST

AreaLevelScenarioObjectiveDate / Time
Enterprise Secure Collaboration250-300

(Intermediate)

 

Enterprise Secure Collaboration – Securing the remote workplaceEnable the latest collaboration tools in your organization empowering your employees to be more efficient collaborating in a secure manner using Microsoft 365 (Teams / Others)April 1st
250-300

(Intermediate)

 

Enterprise Notifications and Emergency Response Strategy using Microsoft 365Learn how your organization can diversify and optimize your enterprise notifications beyond email leveraging multiple collaboration technologies provided in

Microsoft 365

 

April 17th

1 pm PST – 2 pm CST – 4 pm EST

AreaLevelScenarioObjectiveDate / Time
Enterprise Services Resiliency and Innovation200-300

(Intermediate)

Secure Remote Work from anywhereModernize, accelerate and diversify your organization secure remote access strategy using

Microsoft 365/Azure

April 15th

1 PM PST – 4PM EST

250-300

(Intermediate)

Enable continuous Access to Critical Business ServicesOptimize your infrastructure services providing a non-stop highly scalable infrastructure using Microsoft 365/AzureApril 16th 

1 PM PST – 4PM EST